Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bert Bretherick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bert Bretherick

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charles Hipps

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with!!"

Justin Bretherick

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bert's office and team are the greatest! Always very quick and helpful if any problems arise. I highly recommend!"

Jr Prince

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good service. Great people"

Mary Bush

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates on insurance friendly staff and easy to get ahold of someone if needed"

Rhonda Gautney

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency ever! Always quick with an answer and as solution! I'll be a policy holder for life!"

Jay Forsythe

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is the best insurance. I work at a GM car dealership for almost 40 years. And can say. They are the best to work with on claims. Their people are so nice and helpful."

Skip Massey

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bert is Great to work with. His office Very Efficient and Pleasant. I have been with them for a few years now and always had a good experience."

Rachel Parker

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We cannot recommend Bert Bretherick - State Farm Insurance Agent enough to our friends and family. We recently experienced a crack in our car windshield. We contacted Bert for recommendations to locate a repairman who would be covered by our insurance. Bert connected us with an in-coverage repairman within 36 hours. Bert is responsive and always willing to help!"

Samuel Marks

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with ! Always help and answer any questions in a timely manner"

cat

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha was the absolute best!!!🤍 she was so kind to me and so understanding with me. this is my first time buying a home and she answered all my questions. i had some trouble finding good insurance at first but she had me covered at a nice rate!!"

John Stewart

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff. Very helpful and courteous. Always has been able to answer my questions knowledgeably and get me the information I needed. I would highly recommend them."

Ahren Oskian

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional team, easy to do business with, and always available to answer my questions. Highly recommend!!!!"

Braxton

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and people. Highly recommend"

Kim Jones

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place great prices and most of all the ppl"

danielle nabors

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! Skylar explained everything so well and really helped me understand how all this works!! I would recommend this team to anybody!"

Wayne Kilpatrick

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were able to help me promptly and even gave information I didn't think to ask."

Connie McGee

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with and low insurance rates. Honest hard working people that will treat you right all the time."

Cheyenne Hill

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! The office location is so convenient!! Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family!"

Barbara Watkins

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always on time! Been one of their customers for over 20 years!"

Hal Simmons

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance"

Wade Thorp

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bert is always extremely helpful and quick to respond to any questions or to help with claims ! Couldn’t ask for a better agent !"

Doug Thomason

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad to be back with staff. Great staff, among friends."

Richard Franklin

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Richard Franklin and our dealings with State Farm has been outstanding with all the kind help from Linda McKenzie and Bert and to those I didn't mention the same thank you for all your kind help. Beautiful"

Ambitious Girl!

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! I absolutely love State Farm very friendly & have great quotes!"

todd Nelms

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had my first accident hitting a deer in my lifelong truck. Bert Bretherick and his entire staff were wonderful and so helpful. You cannot wrong with them."