Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anita Olbon

Anita Olbon

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Olbon
"We could not ask for better service from Bert Bretherick at State Farm Insurance! The perfect mix of professionalism, genuine care, and an approachable friendliness that you don't always get. The staff has the same great qualities! Go see Bert for all your Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Pat Faulkner

Pat Faulkner

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Faulkner
"Special thanks to Katherine for helping me today. She was kind & competent. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Julie York

Julie York

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie York
"Great efficient friendly service!"
Profile photo of Natalie Johnson

Natalie Johnson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Johnson
"Call Skylar today! I was hesitant to change insurance companies but I am very thankful I did. Skylar made the transition very simple for us. He has saved us a lot of money every month and we have more coverage for our home and autos. Even when we bought a home he handled everything. You can trust him to work hard for you and make sure everything is taken care of. I an sure everyone in the office is great but ask for Skylar when you call and let him save you money too!"
Profile photo of Anthony Cox

Anthony Cox

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cox
"Great people with great service!"
Profile photo of erick hipps

erick hipps

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erick hipps
"Very helpful with all my questions after a recent accident. I highly recommend this agency and State Farm."
Profile photo of Jonathan Andujar

Jonathan Andujar

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Andujar
"Bert and his team are amazing. They've never failed to work with me on payments, they always answer my questions, and they're always so professional and kind. The fact they're knowledgeable about policies and plans is a plus too. Thanks for making insurance easy, y'all!"
Profile photo of Dionna Webb

Dionna Webb

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dionna Webb
"The most helpful team to ever work with for insurance needs! Angel is great with explaining policies and communicating!"
Profile photo of Alexis Humphrey

Alexis Humphrey

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Humphrey
"Bert and his team are very knowledgeable and helpful. They helped my husband and I with our home, auto, and life policies. Highly recommend them for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Terry Holliday

Terry Holliday

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Holliday
"Very helpful and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Angela Rogers

Angela Rogers

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Rogers
"Angel made the entire process so easy! 100% recommend the Bert Bretherick team!"
Profile photo of Brana Williamson

Brana Williamson

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brana Williamson
"Angel & Skylar are absolutely outstanding and everything we needed! Great communication skills even with my load kids in the back ground! Loved working with them."
Profile photo of Dekota Zills

Dekota Zills

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dekota Zills
"Would definitely recommend Bert if your looking for a good neighbor and insurance agent look no further he has a awesome crew"
Profile photo of Alexus Gilchrist

Alexus Gilchrist

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Gilchrist
"I’ve been with State Farm for over a year and I’ve had no problems at all."
Profile photo of Mandy Dean

Mandy Dean

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Dean
"Skylar was able to save us a combined $178 a month on our auto, home, boat & motorcycle insurance!!! With 2 teenagers, this is huge! Skylar was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Sean Eberle

Sean Eberle

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Eberle
"Great office with outstanding staff! Have always been able to take care of anything I've needed."
Profile photo of Charles Hipps

Charles Hipps

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hipps
"Great people to do business with!!"
Profile photo of Justin Bretherick

Justin Bretherick

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bretherick
"Bert's office and team are the greatest! Always very quick and helpful if any problems arise. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jr Prince

Jr Prince

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Prince
"Good service. Great people"
Profile photo of Mary Bush

Mary Bush

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bush
"Best rates on insurance friendly staff and easy to get ahold of someone if needed"
Profile photo of Rhonda Gautney

Rhonda Gautney

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Gautney
"Best insurance agency ever! Always quick with an answer and as solution! I'll be a policy holder for life!"
Profile photo of Jay Forsythe

Jay Forsythe

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Forsythe
"State farm is the best insurance. I work at a GM car dealership for almost 40 years. And can say. They are the best to work with on claims. Their people are so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Skip Massey

Skip Massey

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Skip Massey
"Bert is Great to work with. His office Very Efficient and Pleasant. I have been with them for a few years now and always had a good experience."
Profile photo of Rachel Parker

Rachel Parker

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Parker
"We cannot recommend Bert Bretherick - State Farm Insurance Agent enough to our friends and family. We recently experienced a crack in our car windshield. We contacted Bert for recommendations to locate a repairman who would be covered by our insurance. Bert connected us with an in-coverage repairman within 36 hours. Bert is responsive and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Samuel Marks

Samuel Marks

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Marks
"Great team to work with ! Always help and answer any questions in a timely manner"