Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bert Bretherick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bert Bretherick

4.8 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wayne Kilpatrick

Wayne Kilpatrick

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were able to help me promptly and even gave information I didn't think to ask."
Profile photo of Connie McGee

Connie McGee

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with and low insurance rates. Honest hard working people that will treat you right all the time."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Hill

Cheyenne Hill

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! The office location is so convenient!! Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Barbara Watkins

Barbara Watkins

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always on time! Been one of their customers for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of Hal Simmons

Hal Simmons

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance"
Profile photo of Wade Thorp

Wade Thorp

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bert is always extremely helpful and quick to respond to any questions or to help with claims ! Couldn’t ask for a better agent !"
Profile photo of Doug Thomason

Doug Thomason

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad to be back with staff. Great staff, among friends."
Profile photo of Richard Franklin

Richard Franklin

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Richard Franklin and our dealings with State Farm has been outstanding with all the kind help from Linda McKenzie and Bert and to those I didn't mention the same thank you for all your kind help. Beautiful"
Profile photo of Ambitious Girl!

Ambitious Girl!

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! I absolutely love State Farm very friendly & have great quotes!"
Profile photo of todd Nelms

todd Nelms

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had my first accident hitting a deer in my lifelong truck. Bert Bretherick and his entire staff were wonderful and so helpful. You cannot wrong with them."
Profile photo of Tabitha Clemons

Tabitha Clemons

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bert Bretherick's State Farm office is one of the best. Linda Carroll , Agent Team Member, has taken care of our family for over 30 years. Thank you for always being there when we need you and making sure we are well covered."
Profile photo of Anthony Simmons

Anthony Simmons

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always nice and friendly people."
Profile photo of Jay Victory

Jay Victory

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love all the people at this office!"
Profile photo of Sonya Morris

Sonya Morris

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative. Enjoy the pleasant atmosphere in the office. Mr Bretherick open doors for you and this made feel welcomed!"
Profile photo of Mary Watson

Mary Watson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agent and the help from Linda has always been a pleasure"
Profile photo of Jerry Ross

Jerry Ross

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is who I’ve used since I was 16 but Bert & his ladies at State Farm here in Florence is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Kate Smith

Kate Smith

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has handled my auto insurance for over 30 years. They have always been fair, honest, kind,and taken care of my needs."
Profile photo of Judy Wright

Judy Wright

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super service !! They are family!!"
Profile photo of Carl Morgan

Carl Morgan

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional an always very courteous an great atmosphere make you feel like your family. They always go above an beyond to answer any questions/problems you may have. All around great insurance agencies."
Profile photo of Tidekick

Tidekick

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since my return to United States in 1978. Service has always been 5 stars. Thanks Bert and Staff appreciate you all. SEMPER FI"
Profile photo of Mark Young

Mark Young

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great rates"
Profile photo of Christie Rowell

Christie Rowell

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with the company since I was able to drive Everybody treat me nice and welcome me when I walked in especially Mrs.Linda"
Profile photo of Tony Perkins

Tony Perkins

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Great friend! And always there when you need him! Give Bert a call, you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Leslie Itter

Leslie Itter

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great coverage, low rates, and Hannah is the best of the best."
Profile photo of Andrea Scott

Andrea Scott

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company hands down! The staff are so friendly and helpful..they even assisted me with the purchase of my first home! Alisha is one of the best people I have ever met and handles customer service with grace and professionalism!! I’m so appreciative to have this team to call on for all my insurance needs."